Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation



Unser Team

Ing. Johannes Jagersberger
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 02682/67504-614
Fax: 02682/67504-609
E-Mail: johannes.jagersberger@jagis.at



Edith Chatzimarkos

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel: 02682 / 67504-633

Fax:02682 / 67504-609

E-Mail:  edith.chatzimarkos@jagis.at



Roman Pingitzer 
Werkstättenleiter

Tel: 02682/67504-613
Fax: 02682/67504-609
E-Mail: roman.pingitzer@jagis.at



Monika Strehly
VerkaufsberaterIn

Tel: 02682/67504-615
Fax: 02682/67504-609
E-Mail:  monika.strehly@jagis.at



Ernst Grasl

Verkaufsberater

Tel: 02682/67504-616

Fax: 02682/67504-609

E-Mail:  ernst.grasl@jagis.at



Roman Schlosser
Lagerleiter

Tel: 02682/67504-617
Fax: 02682/67504-609
E-Mail: roman.schlosser@jagis.at



Marina Spassova

Rezeption / Annahme  

Tel: 02682/67504-633
Fax: 02682/67504-609
E-Mail: service@jagis.at



Katharina Kehr

Buchhaltung

Tel: 02682/67504-612
Fax: 02682/67504-609
E-Mail: katharina.kehr@jagis.at



Friedrich Schlesinger

KFZ-Techniker



Zsolt Verdes

KFZ-Techniker



Michael Rauscher

KFZ-Techniker



Hannes Geisendorfer           
Spengler & Lackierer



Michael Nemeth

Spengler & Lackierer



Hunor Tötös
Fahrzeugaufbereitung


Mazda Jagis Eisenstadt

Jagis GmbH

Eisbachstraße 4
7000 Eisenstadt

Telefon +43 2682 67504-0
Fax +43 2682 67504-609

%6F%66%66%69%63%65%40%6A%61%67%69%73%2E%61%74

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Mo-Fr: 8:30-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 8:30-12:00 Uhr

Werkstatt & Ersatzteile
Mo-Do: 7:00-16:30 Uhr
Fr: 7:00-12:00 Uhr