Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Unser Team

Ing. Johannes Jagersberger
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 02682/67504-614
Fax: 02682/67504-609
E-Mail: johannes.jagersberger@jagis.at



Anton Lehner
Werkstättenleiter

Tel: 02682/67504-613
Fax: 02682/67504-609
E-Mail: anton.lehner@jagis.at



Marko Smudla
Verkaufsberater

Tel: 02682/67504-616
Fax: 02682/67504-609
E-Mail:  marko.smudla@jagis.at



Monika Strehly
Verkaufsberaterin

Tel: 02682/67504-615
Fax: 02682/67504-609
E-Mail:  monika.strehly@jagis.at



Roman Schlosser
Lagerleiter

Tel: 02682/67504-617
Fax: 02682/67504-609
E-Mail: roman.schlosser@jagis.at



Beatrix Rammesmayer

Buchhaltung

Tel: 02682/67504-612

E-Mail: beatrix.rammesmayer@jagis.at



Marina Spassova                  

Rezeption / Annahme            

Tel: 02682/67504-633

E-Mail: service@jagis.at



Edith Chatzimarkos

Rezeption / Annahme            

Tel: 02682/67504-633

E-Mail: service@jagis.at



Roman Pingitzer

KFZ-Techniker



Friedrich Schlesinger

KFZ-Techniker



Patrick Müllner                      
KFZ-Techniker



Johann Wisgrill
Spengler & Lackierer



Hannes Geisendorfer           
Spengler & Lackierer



Verena Reichmann               
Spenglerin & Lackiererin in Ausbildung



Rosi Gritsch
Raumpflegerin



Hunor Tötös
Autopfleger


Mazda Jagis Eisenstadt

Jagis GmbH

Eisbachstraße 4
7000 Eisenstadt

Telefon +43 2682 67504-0
Fax +43 2682 67504-609

%6F%66%66%69%63%65%40%6A%61%67%69%73%2E%61%74

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 8:30-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:30-13:00 Uhr